About me:

Hey perfect parents!

I am the super sitter and I am here to help with the everyday time-consuming tasks!

I have had some babysitting experience before, mainly consisting of looking after my little cousins since they were 3 with little parental supervision.

During this time I have developed an appreciation for full-time parents as each child has their own individual personality which I am capable of adapting to achieve your daily goals as a parent!

I think all parents are doing their best, and am respectful of their boundaries concerning the child and processes like a way of doing dishes or folding clothes.

It is to be noted (specifications at the bottom) that I cannot drive by myself, and that I am not a parent, for the best results of my service instructions, recipes, or daily plans are greatly appreciated (but not necessary)!


– Weekdays except for Wednesday and Thursday nights.

– Available from 4 pm to 9 pm on Monday, Tuesday, and Friday.

– Available all weekend days from 9 am – 9 pm.


– Castle Hill

– Baulkham Hills Crestwood

– Norwest Bella vista

– Kellyville North Kellyville

– Rouse Hill

Personal strengths

– Charming Communicator: fast replies and understands what to do with instructions!

– Playful Personality: keeping kids and pets happy all day long!

– Orderly Organised: time management is a superpower!


– weekday flat rate: 15/hr per child

– weekend: 13/hr per childextra 2$ per hour for any other necessary jobs (e.g. added in petcare or housekeeping)


– Do not have a car.

– Instructions for un

-potty trained kids.

– Daily outlook/plan may be needed if there is a set after-school structure for the child/children.

– Inexperienced with children that have disabilities.

– I am not a parent myself.