Hi we are a busy family located in Warner 4500.We have just had an opportunity come up where we are now looking for a new cleaner to come and help out with our family and also live on the property RENT FREE!

This is an exchange for help around the inside of the house and swap for free accommodation in this brand new Tiny House.

We live on 2 manicured acres and 5 Min drive to Woolworths.

We are not providing emergency accommodation but a long-term position for a lady who is retired or works very part time to take on this position.

You will need to be self funded as the swap/trade doesn’t pay any money.

The Tiny house is brand new. It has a tiny loft bedroom where you access through the stairs you see in pictures.

This is Tiny. It’s around 14 square metres.

The kitchen has a fridge and microwave and no other appliances. It would suit a minimalist person.

I would expect if you come armed with an air fryer and a kettle you would have everything you need for cooking appliances.

It has a shower, toilet and air conditioning. A TV is hanging on wall and a small couch is there if needed.

There is a nice screened deck at you front door for privacy.

This home has a high-end fit and finish and fully tiled.

We may be open to a small pet if you have one, but as it is a tiny house a large dog wont suit this property

You are positioned away from our main house but you do overlook the tennis court.

The kids train tennis every morning so expect some noise.

We also have on the property in other houses over the acreage a handyman and a gardener’s lady so we have been swapping accommodation for help for many years.

All the power and water and internet is all included and you have nothing to pay.

There is a community laundry on the property.

We are looking to trade of 12 hours a week helping with the cleaning and looking after washing and other chores in and around the main family house.

The days we are really needing is hlaf day Wednesday and all day Friday.

To apply send us a message of any experience and why you need a change to this type of trade.

Let us know if you have any other jobs or commitments that would interfere with this. Once again generally we are looking for a lady that is retired or semi over 50 for our helper.

Any questions you can SMS ******7573 or message through Gumtree+ click to reveal