Item specifics

Condition: Brand new: An item that has never been opened or removed from the manufacturer’s sealing (if applicable). Item is in original shrink wrap (if applicable).

Record Label: EMI Music Distribution

Release Year: 1997

Duration: 127min.

Genre: Rock

Format: CD

Features: Compilation

UPC: 0724381446522

About this product

Product Identifiers

Record Label EMI Music Distribution

UPC 0724381446522

eBay Product ID (ePID) 181333777

Product Key Features

Duration 127min.

Format CD

Release Year 1997

Genre Rock, Country Rock

Additional Product Features

Artist Dr. Hook


Distributor Msi Music Distribution

Recording Type Studio

Number of Discs 2

Recording Mode Stereo

Disc: 1

1. Sylvia’s Mother

2. Cover Of The Rolling Stone, The

3. Better Love Next Time

4. In Over My Head

5. Sexy Eyes

6. Oh! Jesse

7. Years From You

8. Sharing The Night Together

9. Sweetest Of All

10. Storms Never Last

11. Walk Right In

12. Love Monster

13. I Don’t Want To Be Alone Tonight

14. Knowing She’s There

15. Clyde

16. When You’re In Love With A Beautiful Woman

17. Dooley Jones

18. I Gave Her Comfort

19. You Make My Pants Want To Get Up And Dance

20. More Like The Movies

Disc: 2

1.A Little Bit More

2. Radio, The

3. Up On The Mountain

4. Only Sixteen

5. Jungle To The Zoo

6. Bad Eye Bill

7. What About You

8. If Not You

9. A Couple More Years

10. Levitate

11. Let Me Be Your Lover

12. Mountain Mary

13. I Got Stoned And Missed It

14. Bubblin’ Up

15. Wups

16. Millionaire, The

17. Everybody’s Making It Big But Me

18. Cooky and Lila

19. Everybody Loves Me

20. On The Way To The Bottom