Item specifics

Condition: Brand new: An item that has never been opened or removed from the manufacturer’s sealing (if applicable). Item is in original shrink wrap (if applicable).

Record Label: EMI Features: Sealed Release Year: 2010 MPN: Does not apply Genre: Rock Brand: Unbranded Artist: Crowded House Manufacturer Part Number: Does not apply Format: CD Edition: Greatest Hits

UPC: 5099991740427

About this product

Product Identifiers

Record Label EMI

UPC 5099991740427

eBay Product ID (ePID) 178581824

Product Key Features

Release Year 2010

Genre Rock, Alternative

Artist Crowded House

Additional Product Features

Format CD

Duration 121min.

Distributor Rocket Group Pty Ltd


Number of Discs 2

Recording Type Studio

Recording Mode Stereo


1. Something So Strong

2. Weather With You

3. It’s Only Natural

4. Chocolate Cake

5. Fall At Your Feet

6. Distant Sun

7. Better Be Home Soon

8. Four Seasons In One Day

9. Don’t Dream It’s Over

10. Mean To Me

11. Locked Out

12. Don’t Stop Me Now

13. Pineapple Head

14. Instinct

15. Fingers Of Love

16. Private Universe

17. Not The Girl You Think You Are

18. Nails In My Feet

19. Pour Le Mond